Beyond the standard and premier spaces that Campus Life Event Management oversees, there are event venues across campus that may be suitable for your event. Find the right contact for each location below. 

Alumni House

Cherie Eckelkamp
Alumni House Living Room & Dining Room
Phone: 314-935-5200
Email: eckelkac@wustl.edu

Arts & Sciences

Kasey Driscoll
Eads 217
Phone: 314-935-5200
Email: eckelkac@wustl.edu

 

Athletics

Andrew Koch
Fieldhouse, Mudd Field, South40 Dance Studio, Team Meeting Room
Phone: 314-935-4703
Email: ajkoch@wustl.edu

Brown School

Nichole Walker
Brown Hall, Goldfarb Hall, Hillman Hall
Phone: 314-935-6630
Email: nknowlton@wustl.edu

Edison Theatre

Bess Moynihan
Edison Theatre
Phone: 314-935-2926
Email: bess.moynihan@wustl.edu

Engineering

Kimberly Cummins
Engineering Spaces
Phone: 314-935-6995
Email: kcummins@wustl.edu

English Department

Erin Lewis
Hurst Lounge
Phone: 314-935-5190
Email: erinlewis@wustl.edu

Knight Center

Julie Wibbenmeyer
Classrooms, Meeting Rooms
Phone: 314-935-4731
Email: wibbenmeyer@wustl.edu


Bryan Mueller
Classrooms, Meeting Rooms
Phone: 314-935-8881
Email: bmueller22@wustl.edu


Hotel Reservations
Guest Rooms
Phone: 314-933-9400

Law School

Jeffrey Roberts
Classrooms, Courtrooms, Crowder Courtyard, Seminar Rooms
Phone: 314-935-6499
Email: jrroberts@wustl.edu


Jeanetta Nixon
Classrooms, Courtrooms, Crowder Courtyard, Seminar Rooms
Phone: 314-935-6551
Email: jnixon@wustl.edu

Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum

Laura Foughty
Saligman Family Atrium
Phone: 314-935-9670
Email: lfoughty@wustl.edu

Olin Business School

Julie Wibbenmeyer
Knight Hall
Phone: 314-935-4731
Email: wibbenmeyer@wustl.edu


Bryan Mueller
Bauer Hall
Phone: 314-935-8881
Email: bmueller22@wustl.edu


Shante Redden
Simon Hall
Phone: 314-935-9523
Email: redden@wustl.edu

Performing Arts

Serena Carvajal
Mallinckrodt 206/208/326, Women’s Building Olin Dance Studios
Phone: 314-935-5858
Email: scarvajal@wustl.edu

Residential Life

Rachel Hinnah
Phone: 314-935-5032
Email: rstulce@wustl.edu

Sam Fox

Julie Owens
Steinberg Auditorium
Phone: 314-935-9300
Email: jcowens@wustl.edu


Amanda Wortmann
Kemp Auditorium
Phone: 314-935-6200
Email: a.wortmann@wustl.edu

Stix International House

XXX

Student Financial Services

Robin Orvis
North Brookings Conference Room
Phone: 314-935-4683
Email: robin_orvis@wustl.edu

Summer Programs & Conference Services

Sue Nickrent-McMurty
Summer Conferences
Phone: 314-935-7106
Email: susan.nickrent@wustl.edu

West Campus

Todd Douglas
Room A/B/C
Phone: 314-935-6252
Email: tdouglas22@wustl.edu

Whitaker Hall

Karen Teasdale
Atrium, Auditorium
Phone: 314-935-7208
Email: teasdalek@wustl.edu

Whittemore House

Peggy Wallis
Phone: 314-935-3356
Email: peggywallis@cateringstlouis.com